First_Name Last_Name Address City State Zip Home Email
Leonard Abel 10035 Good News Circle Anchorage AK 99515 907-344-3537 label@gci.net
Penny Anderson
Marilyn Ard Cameron 2043 Royal Avenue Simi Valley CA 93065 805-527-6412 MRLN43@aol.com
Donna Asker 905 Forest Ave. Apt 214 Northfield MN 55057 507-645-7122  donna.k@q.com
Jeannine Ayers Booth 902 Grelle Drive Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-5776
Norene Baker Lloyd H C R 11    Box    76 Kamiah ID 83536
Jay Baldeck  30832 S. Sunray Worley ID 83876 509-209-6628 jebgarage@gmail.com
Carol Baldwin Bounds 4430 E   Ft. King St Ocala FL 34470 352-694-3748  cabounds@cox.net
dee dee Barber DeBorde 3705 Nicklaus Drive Clarkston WA 99403 509-243-3335 deedee@8legged.com
Dick Bauer PO Box 11611 Fort Mohave AZ 85427 319-752-6776
Betty Jean Bausch Bloom 2912 Bella Vista Court Clarkston WA 99403 blooms@cableone.net
Nelda Beardmore Drage 4653 McKinney Court Park City UT 84098 garyandnel@hotmail.com
Judith Becker Kelly 1312 18th St. Lewiston ID 83501
Gordon Beckner 1927 Powers Ave. Lewiston ID 83501 208-746-4722
Collin Beeson 1628 7th Avenue Clarkston WA 99403 509-758-6766 ck_beeson@yahoo.com
Eve Bennett Skinner 1125 Warner Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-4447
Bonnie Bent Blanton
Cheri Berg Cosper 78976 South Fork Walla Walla Rv Rd Milton Freewater OR 97862 541-938-7868 cosper.cheri@gmail.com
Dave Berman  7915 W. Hwy 126 Space 21  Redmond  OR  97756  dmberman1@msn.com
Janice Birklund Jackson Box  59 Ferdinand ID 83526 208-962-5436
Chuck Bolon
Cheryl Boroo Neeb P. O. Box 188 Carnation WA 98014 425-333-4669 neeb@centurytel.net
Ken Bowey P.O.  Box   216 Bovill ID 83806 208-826-3247
Jack Bowles 1109 E.  Old Williamsburg Rd. Sandston VA 23150 804-737-4682 jbow1934@hotmail.com
W. Frances Bradford Mungen 11708 58th Avenue SW Lakewood WA 98499 253-583-9392  twmungen123@yahoo.com
Jack Bringman 223 D  Street Plummer ID 83851 208-686-4024
Les Brown 3724  SW  328  th Place Federal Way WA 98023 253-927-6233 lw.brown@juno.com
Elsie Brown Greene 4864 Holly Street Springfeld OR 97478 503-915-3684 elsiergreene@gmail.com
Bill Broyles 408 13th Street Clarkston WA 99403 509-758-5378 bbroyles@cableone.net
Dick Broyles
(Mary) Kathy Bunch Kronemeyer 54-205 Avenida Villa LaQuinta CA  92253 kkronemeyer@dc.rr.com
Elizabeth (Betze) Busch Counsell 1371 Barleen Drive Walla Walla WA 99362 509-529-8839 deeneys@charter.net
Fred Bushong 11666 NW Lister Ave. Prineville OR 97754 ffly42@live.com
Andy Carmen
Ben Carpenter 1513 Powers Avenue Lewiston ID 83501 208-746-4550
Mollie Carpenter Bedwell 3101 Antelope Ridge Canyon TX 79015 806-674-3152 ms3101@midplains.coop
Bob Catherman 15528 186th Ave. NE Woodinville WA 98072 206-291-2873 robert2009vn@gmail.com
David R. Clark
Norma Clark Grenley 3001 Mayfair Ridge Lewiston ID 83501
Pam Clarke Dreps 2602 Mary Ln Escondido CA 92025 760-743-8268
Barbara Clarke Wicks 11044 N. West Newman Lake Drive Newman Lake WA 99025-9414 509-226-3589
David Clarkson 730 S. Venice Blvd. Venice FL 34293
Ida Cluff Foster
Charles Colburn
Mary Cooper Zigler 2262 Banyonwood Avenue N.W. Salem OR 97304 503-357-0255  gold3898322@yahoo.com
Dave Cox 17023 Royal Coachman Dr Sisters OR 97759 541-549-6896 drccox@bendbroadband.com
Dan Crooks 516 Park  Ave  Space 24 Lewiston ID 83501 208-746-4249
Paul Crozier P.O. Box 101 Anatone WA 99401 509-256-3488 cptmannw@gmail.com
Willis Davis 1765 Rd 5  N.E. Coulee City WA 99115 847-245-7548 Kellwill@sprynet.com
Lonnie Day 2218 Grovepoint Ct. Seven Bays WA 99122  509-990-1397  lonniejackday@gmail.com
Sharon DeArment McKneely 2016 Autumn Dr E. Wenatchee WA 98802
Bob DeBorde 3705 Nicklaus Drive Clarkston WA 99403 509-243-3335 bobdeborde@cableone.net
Larry DeLane 6235  CR#161 McKinney TX 75071 503-781-8175 lcdelane@att.net
Sam Deliganis 1011 NW 190th Street Shoreline WA 98177 sdeliganis@gmail.com
Sharon Dixon Bunnell 121 E. Hillside Drive Belfair WA 98528 360-377-6247
Joe Dreps 3254 North 12th Street Coeur d’Alene ID 83815 208-665-7725 adreps@roadrunner.com
Nita Drevlow Hines 1421 NE 99th Ave Vancouver WA 98664 360-256-5488 hines1960@comcast.net
Connie Duff Groseclose 3230  Highway 8 East Moscow ID 83843 208-882-0949 grose_2-@hotmail.com
Bonnie Durfee Cross
Susan Duthie Palmer 18844 N.E. Novelty Hill Rd Redmond WA 98052 425 868-8588 sdppalmerosa@aol.com
Carol Earp Hunt 14925 NE Sacramento Unit 17 Portland OR 97230 360-494-4142 chunt@lewiscounty.com
Darlene Edwards Cromer 804 Preston Lewiston ID 83501 oliviafootreflex@yahoo.com 
Shannan Eid 15 Ray Street Apt. #1 North Grafton MA 1536 360-748-8493 eidshannan@gmail.com
Beverly Eldred Solom 0207 24th Street Lewiston ID 83501
John Ellis 10020 Lorraine Nine Mile Falls WA 99206 509-466-4121
Steve Elliston 3208  HPR  #1 Sitka AK 98935 907-747-8339
Steve Elsensohn 432 Vista Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-4450
Kib Eveland 118 Shelley Drive Centralia WA 98531 keveland2000@yahoo.com
Earl Fanning 617  W. Gleason Monterey Park CA 91754 323-722-4116
Dennis Faris 15419 West Whitehorse Sun City West AZ 85375 503-931-8132 dfaris2@cox.net
Sandy Farquhar 11475 N. Ingot Loop Tucson AZ 85737 520-544-4455 sandyfarquhar@hotmail.com
Sandy Farrell Schilling 831  Airway Dr. Lewiston ID 83501 208-746-3838
Judy Fidler Sarbacher 3425 9th St. Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-5513
Donna Fischer Marr PO Box 142   253 South Quadrant Rockaway Beach OR 97136 503-355-2368
Joyce Fischer Watenpaugh 23983 NE Greens Crossing Rd Redmond WA 98053 425-381-7425  kdwatenpaugh@outlook.com
Tom Fong
Doug Frary 329 Stewart Drive Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-8316
John Frary 778 Jenny Lane #2 Waldron AZ 82058 559-651-0424
Jim Fridley 16004 S. 2093 PR.  S.E. Kennewick WA 99337 509-582-8974 cfridley@charter.net
Frank Frost 412 Jefferson Asotin WA 99402 509-243-5271
Bill Galano 608 Bryden Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-8509
Donna Gartland Hoffman 1216 11th Street Clarkston WA 99403 509-758-6907 jdhoffman@cableone.net
Janice George Cover c/o Mr. Leon’s  618 S. Main Moscow ID 83843
Lois Gephart Reimers 3414 Meadowlark Drive Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-1606 lrreimers@gmail.com
Loren Gilson 32304 N. Spotted Road Deer Park WA 99006 509-276-8955 nosl42@air-pipe.com
Bert Glasson P. O. Box 742 Pinehurst ID 83850
Dennis Grove
Melvyn Grunthal 25073 Hunt Lane Summerland Key FL 33042 305-745-8902 mmgrunthal@gmail.com
Steve Hakala 3812 W. 41st Ave. Unit B Anchorage AK 99517 907-383-3844
Jean Hamilton 1517 Burrell Drive Lewiston ID 83501
Marvin Hanks 44570 US Highway 95 Lapwai ID 83540 208-843-2554 strvnmrvn71@gmail.com
Nancy Hartshorn Long PO Box 457. Winchester ID 83555 208-924-6990 longjw@q.com.
Sandra Hasenoehrl Clark 641 S. Elmwood Oak Park IL 60304 708-848-6192 shclark999@comcast.net
Carolyn Hays   Barham 1450 Hillcrest Way Clarkston WA 99403 509-758-9117 cbarham@cableone.net
Dave Hayton 8025 S. Madison Way Middleton CO 80122 303-741-1106 rodsueh@aol.com
Joan Heideman Hill 1225 5th St. Apt 5H Gering NE 69341 308-432-8180 alwaysahusker@allophone.com
Wendy Henson 20276 SW 72nd Avenue Tualatin OR 97062 503-612-9585
Wayne Herbert 1723 Amarelle St Newbury Park CA 91320 805-212-1124 tgandwh@yahoo.com
Leonard Herring 9125 E. Crystal Dr. Sun Lakes AZ 85248 480-648-6578
Gary Hibbeln  18116 SE 246th St.  Covington  WA  98042  253-630-2557
Robert Arnold Hix 1426 8th St  Apt. B Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-5637 Not on website
Leslie Hodges
Pat Hoene Beck 1230 Sweeping View Ct. Redmond OR 97756 garybeck1@cableone.net
Sue Hoffman Stedman 10233 NE 138th Place Kirkland WA 98034 425-821-1947 sue.stedman@frontier.com
Peggy Hohman Doty 2185 Clark North Bend OR 97459
Louise Hokenson Champine 15914  44th Avenue W., Apt. A #304 Linwood WA 98037 425-741-2627
Hal Hollenbeck 2502 Lynx Way Boise ID 83705 208-345-0985 hlhpilot@aol.com
Jim Holliday 4797  Golden Ridge Dr. Corona CA 92889 zepcat2000@yahoo.com
Linda Holliday DeSanctis 3201 226th Pl. S.W. Brier WA 98036 425-774-0798 desanctis.01@comcast.net
Thomas Houston
Bertha Hov Hinchcliff 622 Harlem Road Dayton WA 99328 509-382-4008 bhinchliff214@outlook.com
Johnna Howard Belz 3595 SW Bobby Jones Ct. Redmond OR 97756
Stan Howerton 1125 N 3rd Street  #117 Phoenix AZ 85004 602-279-2045 stanhowerton@yahoo.com
Dan Hunt 31622 NE  144th Duvall WA 98019 425-788-6724  talksalot56@gmail.com
Ronald Huntley 926 12th Street Clarkston WA 99403 509-758-5745 telegrapher@cableone.net
Barbara Jackson Powell 1134 14th Avenue Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-9202 bapowell61@gmail.com
Gary Jacobson  3081 Arbodar Rd  San Diego  CA  92154
Richard Jennings 924  N  Highland Ave Pittsburgh PA 15206 412-661-1821 jenningsjr@upmc.edu
Bob Johnson 1257  E  Maple Ave. El Sugundo CA 90245 310-640-8875
Carol Johnson Wickam 19830 S.E. 272nd Covington WA 98042 253-630-3164
Steve Johnston 711 Amsterdam Avenue #18L New York NY 10025 212-865-8908 stevejohnston@nyc.rr.com
John Jungert
Jerald Kaminsky 4710 E. Hopi Circle Mesa AZ 85206 480-807-4174 jerrykaminsky@ymail.com
Linda Keltner Loughney 870 Hughes Dr. Payette ID 83661 208-739-9382 matthewloughney@cableone.net
Sally Kidwell Peterson 2013 Broadview Drive Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-7179 jfskpeterson@aol.com
Vernon King 3099    Link Enumclaw WA 98022 360-825-0996 vk3099@aol.com
Ronald Wayne King N  4619  Progress Spokane WA 99216
Suzanne Klaaren Campodonico 120 Pine View Ln. Menlo Park CA 94025 650-323-2999 suzeron@yahoo.com
Dave Klamper 910 Vineyard Drive #15 Clarkston WA 99403 509-758-3052 klamper@cableone.net
Jack Klamper 720 Besmore Dr. Winter Park FL 32792
Rose Marie Klemm Kaufman
Terry Knapp P.O.  Box 898 Asotin WA 99402 509-243-4690
Peggy Knutson Gage 2035 13th Street Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-2496 peggage@cableone.net
Dan Lantz 4102 E. 42nd Avenue Spokane WA 99223 208-791-2945 dlantz@hotmail.com
Carol Lawrence Plumlee 2706 NE 172nd Street Ridgefield WA 98642 360-573-8858  carolineplumlee@gmail.com
Lynn Little Parkins 1919 Cedar Avenue Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-5106 glparkins@hotmail.com
Janice Loeffler Packwood 1010 S. Rockwood Blvd. #314 Spokane WA 99202 509-443-4726  janice2743@gmail.com
Bob Longfellow PO Box 408 Clarkston WA 99403 253-278-3313  boblongfellow@live.com
Raymond Loomis
Matt Loughney 870 Hughes Dr. Payette ID 83661 208-739-9382 matthewloughney@cableone.net
Marge Loveland Caskey 66 N. Sagehen Way Nampa ID  83651 208-461-3779 margoc@cableone.net
Mary Ann Lund Hinshaw 919 Valerie Drive Camano Island WA 98282 360-770-5223 hinshawsartquest@yahoo.com
Jerry Lundin DO NOT ENTER
Colleen Mace Barnes 5 Willowglade Dove Canyon CA 92679 949-888-1703 JCBarney@cox.net
Marolyn Marsh Jensen 245  James Pocatello ID 63202 208-237-4534
Treelah Marshall Gallagher 3106 Norton Avenue Everett WA 98201 treegl1@aol.com
Norma Mattoon
Lucy Maxwell Mills 127 Highland Meadows Drive Florisant CO 80816 719-689-2498
Bill McCann Jr. 3431 16th Street Lewiston ID 83501 208-746-9544 wvmjr@lewiston.com
Bob McFarland
Art McKean 1790 Bellevue Way NE Bellevue WA 98044 206-963-0628 mckean@aiken.com
Sue McKenzie Smith 3082 W. Versailles Dr Coeur d’Alene ID 83815 253-297-2854 smitty4L@msn.com
Richard (Dick) McManus 1100 Pebble Beach Dr Cle Elum WA 98922 509-674-2594 RMcManus@cablespeed.com
Janice McVay Selland 44435 State Route 174 North Grand Coulee WA 99133 509-833-0723 bahma92@gmail.com
Sandra Mehl Roberts 2327 22nd Street Clarkston WA 99403 509.758.8275 sroberts532@live.com
Jim Meshishnek 2324 6th St. Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-9615 Jmeshishnek@yahoo.com
Ellen Miles Potts 705 Culdesac Avenue Culdesac ID 83524 208-843-2881
Ray Millard 42303      Hwy 200 Hope ID 83836 208-264-5252 tcenterpriz@isp.com
Vickye Jo Millard Bell 244  Summerfield Gardens Shelton CT 6484 203-925-5857 nanabell.1@netzero.com
Elizabeth (Betty) Miller Goetzinger 324 16th Avenue Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-1709 bg4361@lewiston.com
Diana Milligan Spring
Janie Modie 194 W. River Trail Drive Eagle ID 83616 208-939-4924 janiemodie43@gmail.com
Jim Morgan  24015 Bridge Way  Spring  TX  77389  jlmorgan42@gmail.com
Rose Mary Mosher Krueger 914 Linden Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-1816
Mike Mossler 2115 6th Avenue #64 Clarkston WA 99403 509-758-9493 mrmossler.com@msn.com
Phyllis Munsterman DO NOT ENTER
Larry Murphy 2015 NW 85th St. Seattle WA 98117
Joan Naser Bentley 10153 Golden Sands Place South Jordan UT 84095 801-253-2981 wwbent2@msn.com
Sandra Nearing Royston 116 Springtree Bluff Chibolo TX 78108 sandy.royston@yahoo.com
Virginia Nelson Smith DO NOT ENTER
William Niemann 1116 43rd Street SE Minot ND 58701 701-839-3955 niemannb@srt.com
Ann Michele Nimmo 5925 Kirkwood Ln Minneapolis MN 55442 763-559-2332 annnimmo@comcast.net
Steve Nogle 6627 W. Irving St.  Apt 101 Boise ID 83764 208-413-8998 snogle687@gmail.com
Laura Olney Berglund 2783    9th Ave. Clarkston WA 99403 208-790-0617 lannross@cableone.net
Kareen Olson Henrikson 400 W Euclid Ave Spokane WA 99205
Jim Otton 218 18th Avenue Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-2210 jimotton@cableone.net
Judy Oye Browning DO NOT ENTER
Robert Paffile 5443 S. Bonnell Rd. Coeur d’  Alene ID 83814 208-664-5569 h2okathi@yahoo.com
Duane Peck 224 Home St. Moscow ID 83843 208-882-1928
Don Perkins PO Box 31123 Mesa AZ 85275 480-218-0311 dper123456@aol.com
Karen Peters Squires 1037 Linden Ave. Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-0330 ksquires37@aol.com
Charles Peterson 8003 68th Ave. SE Olympia WA 98513 360-923-2116 ckpeter03@comcast.net
John Peterson 2013 Broadview Drive Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-7179 jfskpeterson@aol.com
Bonnie Peterson Welter 326 3rd Street Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-3177
Sandra Pittman Lougee HC 64 Box 1007 Headquarters ID 83546 208-464-2693
DeAnna Pitts McFadden 14533 Jura Way Anacortes WA 98221 360-293-1189
Irene Poe Qualman 1807   Eldorado Boise ID 83704 208-375-9099
Ann Pond Keiski 135 Squires Grove Dr. Atoka TN 38004 901-837-9667
Joy Pound Wolbing 3837 15th Street Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-7694 wolbingjk@cableone.net
Karen Price Larson PO Box 431 Pierce ID 83546 208-464-2651 krlarson2010@hotmail.com
Jerry Proper 3208 E 35th Spokane WA 99223 509-448-4210
Vern Rae 18264 Shortcut Rd Murphy ID 83650 208-695-9077 airbornerae@yahoo.,com
Robert Rasmussen 4206 E. Corral Creek Rd. Benton City WA 99320 509-588-6623 bobsueraz@yahoo.com
Robert Reed  7500 Paradise Road  Lot 5 San Antonio TX 78244 210-279-5295 robert_14351@msn.com
Phyllis Reese Hart 1140 Bryden Ave. Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-2414
Keith Riggers Box 713    1422 3rd Street Asotin WA 99402 509-243-4794
Joe Robinson
Tom Robinson DO NOT ENTER
Judy Robinson Lewis Box 196 Craigmont ID 83523
Joyce Robinson Smith 12779 Vista Avenue Orofino ID 83544
Mary Lou Root Merrill 3530 11th Street Lewiston ID 83501 509-751-9682
Janice Rosell Smith 135 Fescue Lane Roseburg OR 97470
Jan Rosholt Stout 769 Clermont Drive Richland WA 99352 509-628-7024 stoutrbjan@aol.com
Sam Ruden 9478  S. 2740 W. South Jordan UT 84095 801-302-0169
Mike Rudfelt 14170 Olancha Road Victorville CA 92392 760-951-1931
Les Ryan 3548 Honstead Richland WA 99352 509-374-1934
Chuck Rydvall 3517 7th Street Lewiston ID 83501 208.746.1652 crydvall@aol.com
Doug Ryker 633 Park Avenue Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-9154 dvryker@cableone.net
Bernard Schatz 3808 15th Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-0767 bjsjunk@lewiston.com
Dale Schraufnagel 2745 NW 82nd Ave Doral FL 33198 305-280-6337  dale.schraufnagel@gmail.com
Karen Schreiber Aschenbrenner 3877 Stikes Dr. S.E. Lacey WA 98503 360-459-2125 karenasch3386@msn.com
John Scott 3876 Swallows Nest Ct Clarkston WA 99403 509-243-7098 jcscott420@outlook.com
Don Scully 2152  Newcomer Richland WA 99352 509-254-3078 dscully288@aol.com
Gloria Seipert Sebring 1840 Bitterroot Dr Twin Falls ID 83301 208-684-3841
Bob Shaw PO Box 42 Hayden Lake ID 83835 208-772-3832
Larry Shoemaker 2615  Florence Ln Clarkston WA 99403 509-758-3652 sushoe@cableone.net
Leland Shows 838 Riverview Blvd. Clarkston WA 99403-2655 509.758-3249 lmshows@cableone.net
Robert Smith 1424  Alder Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-3624
JoAnne Smith Francis 1482 Woodstream Drive Oldsmar FL 34677 727-754-3592 jofrancis61@yahoo.com
Sharon Snyder Nelson 807 Bryden Lewiston ID 83501 541-254-4504 slnelson@cableone.net
Jim Sonnenburg
Rick Sprague
Mark Sprute 515 Cedar Avenue Lewiston ID 83501 208-746-2917 liberty1789@cableone.net
Vernon Stamper 599A North Bassett Road Roberts ID 83444
Delmer Stellyes 13530 Bolero Drive Sun City AZ 85375 623-910-1555 idahodel@cox.net
Pamela Stewart Adams 3277 Cove Way Marina CA 93933 831-384-8675  adamsbigred@sbcglobal.net
Lana Stockard Boesen 840 Burrell Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-7367 boesen@lewiston.com
Darlene Stratton Rich Box 241 Kooskia ID 83539
Jean Sudbrink Bolten 229305 Lechelt Kennewick WA 99337
Sandra Sullivan Antonelli 184 Hazel Street Clifton NJ 7011 973-253-1253
Orah Lee Tannahill Morgan 814 Tamarack Drive Lewiston ID 83501 208-743-7821 sewsewlee@gmail.com
Janet Tautfest Peck 224 Home St. Moscow ID 83843 208-882-1928
Clyde Taylor 14200 69th Drive SE,  Unit E-4 Snohomish WA  98296 425-225-5265 taylorclyde701@gmail.com
Ed Titus HC0  3  Box 20 St. Maries ID 83861 208-245-3741
Wilbert (Will) Tressler 1560 SW 210st Ave Beaverton OR 97003 619-743-1000 will.tressler@gmail.com
Edna Tressler    Hayes 19501 Honeysuckle Lane Lenore ID 83541 208-836-5476 jehayes@inlandnet.com 
Rodney Tucker 1321 8th Avenue Lewiston ID 83501
Chad (Ron) Tutcher
Ron Van Pool 11940 Riviera Pl. NE Seattle WA 98125 206-362-0147 ronvp@aol.com
Sue Van Sant 24947 Oro Valley Road Auburn CA 95602 530-269-1351
Ronald Vooge
Jack Wagner 1415 28th Avenue Lewiston ID 83501 208-746-2244
Marge Walk Peterson 1410 S. Signal Point Road Post Falls ID 83854 208-777-1083
Russie Walker Hastings 3611 18th St. Lewiston ID 83501 208-746-3094 russh42@q.com
Barbara Ware Featherstone 13330 N.E.  61st  Street Kirkland WA 98033 425-883-4821 fxidaho@aol.com
Dorene Warner 15420 NE Knott  Unit 4 Portland OR 97230 503-232-1007 dorene.warner@gmail.com
James B. Weatherby  323 W. Jefferson St. #102  Boise  ID  83702
Neal Weaver
Allen Webb 743  N  61st  Av West Richland WA 99353 509-967-2430
Gena Webster  Leonard 636 W. Davenport Street Meridian ID 83642 gewele@gmail.com
Rick Weholt  220 N Myrtle St.  Grangeville  ID  83530
Otto Weisgerber c/o 2212     2nd  Street Lewiston ID 83501 pmeacham@cableone.net
Gary Wellman 102 S. 117th Street Tacoma WA 98444 253-709-1913 garywwellman@gmail.com
Steve Whitesel 739 North Street Jaffrey NH 3452 603-532-4210 whitesels03@gmail.com
Gale Whitney Fargo 2575 Ponderosa Blvd. Post Falls ID 83854 208-773-8560
Jack Wicks 539 12th Clarkston WA 99403 509-758-0433
Gary Wieber 8653 Avondale Rd. NE  #B204 Redmond WA 98052 425-869-0231
Charles Wilkins 809 Cedar Lewiston ID 83501
Diane Williams Clark 1275 Northmount Drive NW Calgary, Alberta Canada T2L-OC9 403-282-2212 uphere@telus.net
Linda Wilson  Box 1791  Lewiston  ID  83501
Janiece Woolsey Lien 3154 NE 92nd Avenue Portland OR 97220 503-317-9569 janiecelien@yahoo.com
Eleanore Worthington Eisele 7901 Clearwater  #169 Kennewick WA 99336 509-483-3523
Joanne Wyatt Wertz 5105 N. Watersedge Ave. Boise ID 83714-1785 208-853-2431 jdwertz@msn.com
James Yeoman H C  Box  6 Winchester ID 83555 208-924-5490
James York
Sharon York Clary 2517 Hepworth Drive Davis CA 95618 805-532-2128 sharonclary@gmail.com